Turning Fear to Love: An Interview with UMNS

United Methodist News Service recently interviewed me about my new book, Fear of the Other. In this time of renewed xenophobia, this conversation seems more pressing than ever, and I am hopeful that I can contribute in some helpful way to the discussions and debates in your local church! I look forward to hearing from you on how that goes.

Will

 

One thought on “Turning Fear to Love: An Interview with UMNS

  1. Somehow I lost your email address so I hope you will respond to me “Off Line”. I want to share some things that are too painful to relate here.

    There is good news in that your inspiration still works in North Carolina. I have written a proposal to set up yet another charter school. This one reaches out to ethnic minorities from the middle east. I am hoping you will support the idea but even if you don’t your comments will be appreciated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

